Burke Public School District 26-2

  Home of the Cougars

Phone: 605-775-2645

Burke, SD

900 Washington Street, Burke, SD 57523


Science/MS PLTW

Mr. Matt Lindholm

Matt.Lindholm@k12.sd.us



Math

Mr. James Moore

James.Moore@k12.sd.us

P


6th Grade/FACS

Mrs. Sherry Opbroek

Sherry.Opbroek@k12.sd.us

 


English

Mrs. Linda Purvis

Linda.Purvis@k12.sd.us




Registrar

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Nicole Harnack

Nicole.Harnack@k12.sd.us

P.E./Social Studies

Mr. Mike Sebern

Mike.Sebern@k12.sd.us

  

Special Education

Mrs. Kathy Fairbanks

Kathy.Fairbanks@k12.sd.us



 Science/P.E.

Mr. Ron Determan

Ron.Determan@k12.sd.us


          

Para Pro

Mrs. Kara Johnson

Kara.johnson@k12.sd.us

Business/Computers/History

Mrs. Abby Smikle

Abby.Smikle@k12.sd.us


Music

Mrs. Rachelle Stephens

Rachelle.Stephens@k12.sd.us


 

Spanish/Middle School

Mrs. Heather Fuhrer

Heather.Fuhrer@k12.sd.us


ParaPro

Ms. Brenda Lindwurm

Brenda.Lindwurm@k12.sd.us

Art

Mrs. Kate Witt

Kate.Witt@k12.sd.us


Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Laurie Beauchamp

Laurie.Beauchamp@k12.sd.us

ParaPro

Mrs. Deb Larson

Deb.Larson@k12.sd.us

Custodial

Justin DeLong

Justin.DeLong@k12.sd.us

Custodial

Carter Bull

Carter.Bull@k12.sd.us


Library/MS teacher

Mrs. Jamie Kellen

Jamie.Kellen@k12.sd.us


CTE Bio Med Instructor

Mr. Dave Indahl

David.Indahl@k12.sd.us


CTE AG Instructor

Mrs. Mollie Andrews

Mollie.Andrews@k12.sd.us