Burke Public School District 26-2

  Home of the Cougars

Phone: 605-775-2645

Burke, SD

900 Washington Street, Burke, SD 57523


Science/MS PLTW

Mr. Matt Lindholm

Matt.Lindholm@k12.sd.us

Math

Mr. James Moore

James.Moore@k12.sd.us

Mr. Moore's Wikispace

6th Grade/FACS

Mrs. Sherry Opbroek

Sherry.Opbroek@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Opbroek's Wikispace

English

Mrs. Linda Purvis

Linda.Purvis@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Purvis' Wikispace

Registrar

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Nicole Green

Nicole.Green@k12.sd.us

P.E./Social Studies

Mr. Mike Sebern

Mike.Sebern@k12.sd.us

Special Education

Mrs. Kathy Fairbanks

Kathy.Fairbanks@k12.sd.us

 Science/P.E.

Mr. Ron Determan

Ron.Determan@k12.sd.us

Social Sciences

Mr. Clayton Steele

Clayton.Steele@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Steele's Wikispace

Business/Computers

MS/HS Library

Mrs. Stacy Otten

Stacy.Otten@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Otten's Website

Music

Mrs. Rachelle Stephens

Rachelle.Stephens@k12.sd.us

Industrial Tech Teacher

Superintendent

Mr. Erik Person

Erik.Person@k12.sd.us

Mr. Person's Wikispace

ParaPro

Ms. Brenda Lindwurm

ParaPro

Mrs. Deb Larson

Deb.Larson@k12.sd.us

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Laurie Beauchamp

Laurie.Beauchamp@k12.sd.us