Burke Public School District 26-2

  Home of the Cougars

Phone: 605-775-2645

Burke, SD

900 Washington Street, Burke, SD 57523

Pre-School

Begindergarten

Mrs. Amy Sebern

Amy.Sebern@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Mary Prouty

Mary.Prouty@k12.sd.us

1st Grade

Mrs. Sandy Williams

Sandy.Williams@k12.sd.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. BillieJo Indahl

BillieJo.Indahl@k12.sd.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Mandy Frank

Mandy.Frank@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Frank's Website

4th Grade

Mrs. Gaile Sachtjen

Gaile.Sachtjen@k12.sd.us

5th Grade

Mrs. Susie Karbo

Susie.Karbo@k12.sd.us

Special Education/7th Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Lynell Martin

Lynell.Martin@k12.sd.us

P.E./Social Studies

Mr. Mike Sebern

Mike.Sebern@k12.sd.us

ParaPro

Mrs. Peg Cassidy

ParaPro

Mrs. Deb Larson

Elementary Computers/Title I Teacher/Library

Mrs. Jamie Kellen

Jamie.Kellen@k12.sd.us

Mrs Kellen’s Website

ParaPro

Mrs. Donna Skalla

ParaPro

Ms. Brenda Lindwurm

Music

Mrs. Rachelle Stephens

Rachelle.Stephens@k12.sd.us


Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Laurie Beauchamp

Laurie.Beauchamp@k12.sd.us