Burke Public School District 26-2

  Home of the Cougars

Phone: 605-775-2645

Burke, SD

900 Washington Street, Burke, SD 57523

Pre-School

Begindergarten

Mrs. Amy Sebern

Amy.Sebern@k12.sd.us

Kindergarten

Ms Skyler Heyden

Skyler.Heyden@k12.sd.us



1st Grade

Mrs. Sandy Williams

Sandy.Williams@k12.sd.us


2nd Grade

Mrs. BillieJo Indahl

BillieJo.Indahl@k12.sd.us


3rd Grade

Mrs. Mandy Frank

Mandy.Frank@k12.sd.us


4th Grade

Mrs. Gaile Sachtjen

Gaile.Sachtjen@k12.sd.us




5th Grade

Mrs. Susie Karbo

Susie.Karbo@k12.sd.us

 

Special Education

Mrs. Lynell Martin

Lynell.Martin@k12.sd.us


P.E./Social Studies

Mr. Mike Sebern

Mike.Sebern@k12.sd.us

ParaPro

Mrs. Peg Cassidy

Peg.Cassidy@k12.sd.us

Art

Mrs. Kate Witt

Kate.Witt@k12.sd.us


Library/MS teacher

Mrs. Jamie Kellen

Jamie.Kellen@k12.sd.us

Mrs Kellen’s Website

ParaPro

Mrs. Donna Skalla

Donna.Skalla@k12.sd.us

ParaPro

Mrs. Amber Wilhelmsen

Amber.Wilhelmsen@k12.sd.us

Music

Mrs Patricia Thiry

Patricia.Thiry@k12.sd.us


Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Laurie Beauchamp

Laurie.Beauchamp@k12.sd.us

ParaPro

Mrs. Kara Johnson

Kara.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Custodial

Todd Serr

Todd.Serr@k12.sd.us

Kitchen

Laurie Stukel

Laurie.Stukel@k12.sd.us

Kitchen

Gretchen Drey

Gretchen.Drey@k12.sd.us

Kitchen

Kim Johnson

Kim.V.ohnson@k12.sd.us

Music

Mrs. Rachelle Stephens

Rachelle.Stephens@k12.sd.us