Burke Public School District 26-2

  Home of the Cougars

Phone: 605-775-2645

Burke, SD

900 Washington Street, Burke, SD 57523

Superintendent

Industrial Tech Teacher

Mr. Erik Person

Erik.Person@k12.sd.us

Mr. Person's Wikispace

Business Manager

Mrs. Deb Indahl

Deb.Indahl@k12.sd.us

Network Administrator/Elementary

Mrs. Tamara Bull

Tamara.Bull@k12.sd.us

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Jane Tuttle

Jane.Tuttle@k12.sd.us

Registrar

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Nicole Green

Nicole.Green@k12.sd.us

Principal

Mr. Mark Otten

Mark.Otten@k12.sd.us